Sound Design | Aural Architecture


01 Aybee – Ozzie Davis
02 Chuck Cogan – No More Time
03 Manuel Tur – Will Be Mine feat. Alexander East
04 Jake Island – Can You Feel It feat. Alec Su
05 Phil R. – Broken Promise
06 Stan Kolev – Miraculous Ways feat. No Mercy
07 Phil R. – Work To Make Your Day feat. Jay Rolandi
08 Fred Everything, Olivier Desmet – It’s Alright
09 Beat Pharmacy – Assassination Of The Mind (Dub)
10 Sasse – Break Up
11 Phil R. – Night Flight


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.